AFGE EEOC NATIONAL COUNCIL # 216

ELECTION OF OFFICERS CERTIFICATION

The Election Committee consisting of Lisa Green, Jacquelyne Fizer-Jordan, and Sharon Baker, Chair met on Monday, August 29, 2016 at the Bally's hotel conference site, Las Vegas, Nevada at 9:00 a.m.

Credentials for all Locals were reviewed for approval. Locals who met the credential requirements were present and eligible to vote.

Nominations were opened for the following offices: President, Ist Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary. Two nominees were received for the position of President. Election results are as follows:

Office	Name	Number of Votes
President	Gabrielle Martin	549
	Regina Andrew	216
1st Vice President	Rachel Shonfield	By Acclamation
2 nd Vice President	Stephanie Perkins	By Acclamation
Secretary	Richard LeClear	By Acclamation
Treasurer	Darrick Anderson	By Acclamation

All elected officers were sworn into office by the Election Committee Chair, Sharon Baker on August 29, 2016.

Respectfully Submitted By,

Sharon D. Baker

Election Committee Chair